Our Board and Staff

Visit Newberg
(dba Taste Newberg)
Board of Directors


Dennis Lewis, Board President — Owner, Lewis Audio Video

Britta Mansfield, Board Vice President — Executive Director, Willamette Falls and Landings Heritage Area Coalition

Nichole Cooper, Board Treasurer — Director of Sales, The Allison Inn and Spa

Leigh Jensen, Board Secretary — Executive Director, Taste Newberg


Phil Amaya, Board Member – Owner, Wine de Roads Cycling & Tasting Room Manager Eminent Domaine Winery, LLC

Megan Carda, Board Member — President/Owner, Lifestyle Properties, LLC

Stefan Czarnecki, Board Member — Owner, Black Tie Tours

Rob Felton, Board Member — Cheif of Staff, George Fox University

Cathy Martin, Board Member — Marketing Coordinator, Argyle Winery

Javier Santos, Board Member – SubTerra Kitchen & Cellar

Ted Crawford, Ex-officio Board Member – Travel Dundee (Chair, City of Dundee Tourism Committee); City Councilor – City of Dundee

Elise Yarnell Hollamon, Ex-officio Board Member – Newberg City Councilor – City of Newberg

Scott Parker, Ex-officio Board Member – Executive Director, Chehalem Valley Chamber of Commerce


Leigh Jensen, Executive Director, Taste Newberg


We invite you to learn more about Newberg or contact us for assistance in planning your visit.

Mailing address:
210 N Blaine Street
Newberg, Oregon 97132
(503) 530-0668

Please note that this is our mailing address and not a visitor information center.

infoThe Taste Newberg website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using it, you consent to our cookies.